#Batman: The Dark Knight Returns – My (Short, Very Short) Review

20140318-202450.jpg

Picked this up in the library for a read. I can’t actually believe I don’t own a copy as this is one of the best graphic novels I have ever read.

It comes from Frank Miller and features a fantastic story, super, atmospheric art.

It’s now spawned a two part movie which is also of high quality.

A brilliant book that I would recommend to any Bat-fan for a read.

Frickin’ Awesome!!

That is all……….

Cheers!!!

Leave a Reply

